No! Once you have officially enrolled in the Video Outsourcing Mini Course and successfully completed a one-time payment of $97, you will have lifetime access to your Video Outsourcing Mini Course membership. In addition to lifetime access, you will receive free updates to the training material as well!

If you would like to immediately log into the Training Center to access your Video Outsourcing Mini Course membership, please feel free to do so by clicking on the button provided below: 

Did this answer your question?